2017-2018 URE Students    
Undergraduate Students      
REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student
Jessica Hathaway
SR-MATH
hathawayjessica18@gmail.com

Hagen Hodgkins
SR-CS
hagen.hodgkins@gmail.com

Kevin Benton
JR-CS
kevinbenton46@yahoo.com

Joselyn Hathaway
JR-MATH
hathawayjoselyn@gmail.com
       
REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student
Tangee Beverly
JR-CS
tlbeverly96@gmail.com
Dana Chandler
SR-MATHED
dschandler014@students.ecsu.edu
Reginald Kelley
SO-CS
reggiekelley43@gmail.com
Thomas Johnson III
SO-CS
thomash.johnson261@gmail.com
       
  REU/URE Student REU/URE Student  
 

Heaven Tate
SO-MathEd
tate.heaven@gmail.com

Disaiah Bennett
JR-CS
dlbennett365@students.ecsu.edu

 
       
Incoming Undergraduate Students
REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student

Justin M. Dobie
JR-MathEd
justinm.dobie@gmail.com

Lilshay Rogers
FR-CS
lilshay1999.lr@gmail.com

Alma Salisbury
FR-CS
salisburyalma@gmail.com

Edsel Norwood II
JR-CS
edselnorwood83@gmail.com

      Graduate Student
REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student

Taeyonn Reynolds
FR-CS
EMAIL

Sincere Ponton
FR-CS
pontonsinceregse@gmail.com

Matthew Hill
FR-CS
mdhill242@students.ecsu.edu

Derek Morris
MATH-GRAD
dmow4454@gmail.com

       
Research Interest Group      
REU/URE Student REU/URE Student    
Joel Gonzales-Santiago
SR-BUS
 joelugonzalezsantiago@gmail.com
Zaire Johnson
FR-CS
johnsonzaire236@gmail.com
   
       
Elizabeth City State University does not endorse, sponsor or provide material located on this site.