2017-2018 URE Students    
Undergraduate Students      
REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student
Jessica Hathaway
SR-MATH
hathawayjessica18@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement
Hagen Hodgkins
SR-CS
hagen.hodgkins@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement
Kevin Benton
JR-CS
kevinbenton46@yahoo.com
Resume
Professional Statement
Joselyn Hathaway
JR-MATH
hathawayjoselyn@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement
       
REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student
Tangee Beverly
JR-CS
tlbeverly96@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement
Dana Chandler
SR-MATHED
dschandler014@students.ecsu.edu
Resume
Professional Statement
Reginald Kelley
SO-CS
reggiekelley43@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement
Thomas Johnson III
SO-CS
thomash.johnson261@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement
       
REU/URE Student REU/URE Student    

Heaven Tate
SO-MathEd
tate.heaven@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement

Disaiah Bennett
JR-CS
dlbennett365@students.ecsu.edu
Resume
Professional Statement

   
       
Incoming Undergraduate Students
REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student

Lilshay Rogers
FR-CS
lilshay1999.lr@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement

Alma Salisbury
FR-CS
salisburyalma@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement

Edsel Norwood II
JR-CS
edselnorwood83@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement

Taeyonn Reynolds
FR-CS
EMAIL
Resume
Professional Statement

       
REU/URE Student      

Matthew Hill
FR-CS
mdhill242@students.ecsu.edu
Resume
Professional Statement

     
       
Research Interest Group     Graduate Student
REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student REU/URE Student
Joel Gonzales-Santiago
SR-BUS
 joelugonzalezsantiago@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement

Sincere Ponton
FR-CS
pontonsinceregse@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement

Justin M. Dobie
JR-MathEd
justinm.dobie@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement

Derek Morris
MATH-GRAD
dmow4454@gmail.com
Resume
Professional Statement
       
Elizabeth City State University does not endorse, sponsor or provide material located on this site.