



IEEE ECSU Student Branch #66221 Minutes for Monday, July 13, 2015

Present: Andrew Brumfield Dr. Hayden Michael Jefferson Kevin Jones Raveen McKenzie

Ryan Lawrence Maeah Walthall Xavier Parker-Smith Ricky Dixon Jamal Stevenson Steffi Walthall Kamberlin King Charlie Nelson Ayanna Overton

- 1. Dr. Hayden began the meeting at 1:37pm.
- 2. Student branch Chair Andrew Brumfield read the minutes of last meeting and motion made by Ricky Dixon to accept as information given seconded by Raveen McKenzie.
- 3. Mr. Brumfield, Mr. Lawrence, and Ms. McKenzie gave previews of IGARSS 2015 Oral Reports.
- 4. Motion to close the meeting made by Ricky Dixon, motion seconded by Steffi Walthall.

Respectfully submitted Branch Secretary Jessica Hathaway