



Present Chair: Dr. Linda Hayden

| In attendance: | | |
|------------------|---------------------|----------------------|
| Andrew Brumfield | Raveen McKenzie | Dr. Ervin Howard |
| Antonio Guion | Jamal Stevenson | Willie Brown |
| Jessica Hathaway | Deanna Mallard | Ryan Lawrence |
| Tayla Frizell | Anthony Meadows | Jamika Baltrop |
| Omar Owens | Guy Simmons | Kevin Jones |
| Nyjah Grant | Dr. Darnell Johnson | William Moore |
| Anthony Scott | Rashida Williams | Dr. Malcolm LeCompte |

- 1. The previous IEEE-GRSS meeting was held on February 4, 2014.
- 2. Dr. Linda Hayden opened the meeting, welcoming guests and recognizing new members to the chapter.
- 3. Branch Vice President Willie Brown introduces the minutes. Andrew Brumfield discussed the minutes of February 4, 2014.
- 4. Motion was made to make revisions to minutes by Dr. Malcolm LeCompte
- 5. Dr. Malcolm LeCompte introduces guest speaker Dr. Willie Moore, from the Department of Atmospheric and Planetary Science, Hampton University.
- 6. Dr. Malcolm LeCompte's Radar Research team presents their team project.
- 7. Motion to close the meeting made by Dr. Darnell Johnson.

Respectfully submitted: Jeff Wood Branch Secretary